Yamaha Vintage 'VL-1 Soundcollection' (Download)

Yamaha Vintage 'VL-1 Soundcollection' (Download)
€19.00 *

Prices incl. VAT

Available as instant download

  • 017103D
  Includes the voices of 5 soundsets (totally 96 Voices), produced by Yamaha Music... more
Product information "Yamaha Vintage 'VL-1 Soundcollection' (Download)"
Includes the voices of 5 soundsets (totally 96 Voices), produced by Yamaha Music Europe.

Yamaha Vintage "VL-1 Soundcollection" für VL1/VL7 containing the following set with 16 voices each

• Freaky Lead

• Ambient

• Film Composer

• Syncoustic 2

• Syncoustic 3

• Plucked

ℹ️ Since this is a product of our Yamaha Vintage series we'd like to kindly ask you to refer to the ReadMe files for further informations. There you will find all details about the content as well as how to tranfer the content depending on the particular instrument type. In some cases different nowadays less common media types might be necessary i.e. like Floppy Disks or Smart Media Cards respectively a transmission via Bulk Dump will be required. 

We draw your attention to the fact that we cannot provide any technical support for this Yamaha Vintage series.  

You will find further information material under „Available downloads“ at the end of this description.

This is a download-only product and will not be delivered on any other data media. If PayPal is the selected payment method the download links will be sent automatically after a successful transaction.

If you choose payment in advance the download links will be sent shortly after a successful transaction of your payment.

Related links to "Yamaha Vintage 'VL-1 Soundcollection' (Download)"
Available downloads: