KApro Legendary Tonewheel Organ (Download)

KApro Legendary Tonewheel Organ (Download)
€99.00 *

Prices incl. VAT

Available as instant download

  • KG-05
      DEMOS           ... more
Product information "KApro Legendary Tonewheel Organ (Download)"
 
  
DEMOS      
 
 
With A Little Help From My Friends [w EXT FX] (PJ)
Gimme The Proof (PJ)
Hush [w EXT FX] (PJ)
Nickel And A Nail (PJ)

 

Expansion Pack KApro Legendary Tonewheel Organ

The „KApro Legendary Tonewheel Organ“ Library Set consists of seven individual "Expansion Pack" files, viz

  • „KApro Legend PART A“ with 120 Voices and multisamples and samples having a total size of 64 MB,
  • „KApro Legend PART B“ with 120 Voices and multisamples and samples having a total size of 73 MB,
  • „KApro Legend PART C“ with 120 Voices and multisamples and samples having a total size of 60 MB,
  • „KApro Legend PART D“ with 123 Voices and multisamples and samples having a total size of 83 MB,
  • „KApro Legend PART E“ with 127 Voices and multisamples and samples having a total size of 117 MB,
  • „KApro Legend PART F“ with 124 Voices and multisamples and samples having a total size of 125 MB as well as
  • „KApro Legend REGISTRATIONS“ with sixty-six (66) Registration Banks and six hundred and forty (640) Registrations.

Here it is, our interpretation of the „Legendary Tonewheel Organ“, a drawbar organ with a gripping sound. She purrs, whispers, smacks, growls and screams, just as we know it from the original. We call this Queen of musical instruments our „Legend". Hardly any other musical instrument has touched us personally so much over the decades of our musical life. Therefore, it is a matter of the utmost importance for us KApros to publish this multisamples based sound library set. All Voices and Registrations of the KApro Legendary Tonewheel Organ“ Library Set are ready to use. Get the KApro spirit with the „KApro Legendary Tonewheel Organ“ Library Set an absolute MUST HAVE for every YAMAHA GENOS user! The „KApro Legendary Tonewheel Organ“ Library Set offers you a sound set

  • seven hundred and thirty-four (734) Voices,
  • sixty-six (66) Registration Banks with a total of six hundred and forty (640) Registrations and
  • Multisamples and samples with a total size of 418 MB (if all seven Expansion Pack files are installed together)

for the YAMAHA GENOS. All multisamples and samples were recorded in stereo. To fully benefit from the „KApro Legendary Tonewheel Organ“ Library Set all seven Expansion Pack files must be installed. Of course, it is also possible to install individual Expansion Pack files. As with the Legend“, all Voices of the „KApro Legendary Tonewheel Organ“ Library Set are limited to five octaves, i.e. sixty-one (61) keys. "Joystick Modulation (+)" is intended for volume change in all Voices and thus supports the dynamic playing style of the "Legend“. The „KApro Legendary Tonewheel Organ“ Library Set is based on 103 registrations of our "Legend". In addition to the regular programming of these registrations, numerous variations of the regular registrations are contained. The mentioned variations of the regular registrations are based on different realizations of the vibrato or chorus-vibrato effect of the "Legend“. KApro has selected the following alternatives:

  • no vibrato effect or chorus-vibrato effect;
  • slight vibrato, comparable to the "V2" setting of the „Legend“, abbreviated to „V“in the Voice name;
  • stronger vibrato, comparable to the „V3“ setting of the der „Legend“, abbreviated to „V+“ in the Voice name;
  • chorus-vibrato effect, similar to the „C3“ setting of the „Legend“, abbreviated to „C“ in the Voice name.

It should be noted that overlaying a regular registration with its „V“ variation results in a chorus-vibrato effect that imitates the „Legend's“ "C2" setting. If a regular registration and its „V+“ variation are superimposed, this leads to a chorus-vibrato effect which comes close to the setting "C3" of the „Legend“. Other variations of the regular registrations which are independent of the vibrato or chorus vibrato-effects are based on the realization of the percussion effects. In contrast to the „Legend“ the YAMAHA GENOS provides multi-triggered percussion, such as it is the case in the more modern instruments of the „Legend's“ manufacturer. KApro has selected the following percussion effects alternatives:

  • no percussion;
  • "3rd Percussion Fast", abbreviated by „3F in the Voice name;
  • "2nd Percussion Fast", abbreviated by „2F in the Voice name;
  • "3rd Percussion Slow", abbreviated by „3S in the Voice name;
  • "2nd Percussion Slow", abbreviated by „2S in the Voice name.

All Voices use the insert effect "Dual Rotary Speaker 1". This effect mimics the character of a rotary loudspeaker, which can be operated at a slow or a fast rotation speed. The rotation speed can be varied by pressing the ...

ROTARY SP/ASSIGNABLE“ button

... above the joystick of the YAMAHA GENOS.  It should be noted that the „Legend“ switches off the Sifflute (1') drawbar when a percussion effect is activated. However, it has been a common modification of the „Legend“ to bypass this switching off feature of the „Legend“ and thus simultaneously activate the Sifflute (1') drawbar and the percussion effect. Each of the total of six hundred and forty (640) registrations contained in the „KApro Legend REGISTRATIONS“ Expansion Pack file uses four of the seven hundred and thirty-four (734) new voices (RIGHT1, RIGHT2, RIGHT3, LEFT), a MULTI PAD registration, and a Style.  In general, the Registrations use the insert effect „Real Rotary“ instead of the "Dual Rotary Speaker 1" effect. The „Real Rotary“ effect also mimics the character of a rotary loudspeaker, which can be operated at a slow or a fast rotation speed. The rotation speed can be varied by pressing the ...

ROTARY SP/ASSIGNABLE“ button

... above the joystick of the YAMAHA GENOS.

‼️  This Expansion Pack has been produced for the Yamaha Genos and is not compatible with other instruments. 

 

This is a download-only product and will not be delivered on any other data media. If PayPal is the selected payment method the download links will be sent automatically after a successful transaction.

If you choose payment in advance the download links will be sent shortly after a successful transaction of your payment.

Related links to "KApro Legendary Tonewheel Organ (Download)"
HIGHLIGHT
NEW
HIGHLIGHT
NEW
HIGHLIGHT
Viewed

KApro Legendary Tonewheel Organ (Download)

KApro Legendary Tonewheel Organ (Download)
99,00 € *

inkl. MwSt.

Als Sofortdownload verfügbar

  • KG-05
      DEMOS           ... mehr
Produktinformationen "KApro Legendary Tonewheel Organ (Download)"
 
  
DEMOS      
 
 
With A Little Help From My Friends [w EXT FX] (PJ)
Gimme The Proof (PJ)
Hush [w EXT FX] (PJ)
Nickel And A Nail (PJ)

 

Expansion Pack KApro Legendary Tonewheel Organ

Das „KApro Legendary Tonewheel Organ“ Library Set besteht aus sieben einzelnen „Expansion Pack“-Dateien:

  • „KApro Legend PART A“ mit 120 Voices und Multisamples und Samples im Umfang von 64 MB
  • „KApro Legend PART B“ mit 120 Voices und Multisamples und Samples im Umfang von 73 MB
  • „KApro Legend PART C“ mit 120 Voices und Multisamples und Samples im Umfang von 60 MB
  • „KApro Legend PART D“ mit 123 Voices und Multisamples und Samples im Umfang von 83 MB
  • „KApro Legend PART E“ mit 127 Voices und Multisamples und Samples im Umfang von 117 MB
  • „KApro Legend PART F“ mit 124 Voices und Multisamples und Samples im Umfang von 125 MB
  • „KApro Legend REGISTRATIONS“ mit sechsundsechzig (66) Registration Banks und sechshundertundvierzig (640) Registrations.

Hier ist sie nun, unsere Interpretation der „Legendary Tonewheel Organ“, eine Zugriegelorgel mit einem zupackenden Klang. Sie schnurrt, säuselt, schmatzt, knurrt und schreit, ganz so, wie wir es vom Original kennen. Wir nennen diese Königin der Musikinstrumente unsere „Legend". Kaum ein Instrument hat uns als gelernte Organisten über die Jahrzehnte unseres Musikerdaseins persönlich so sehr berührt. Daher ist es für uns KApros eine Herzensangelegenheit, diese Multisamples-basierte Klangbibliothek zu veröffentlichen. Alle Voices und Registrations des KApro Legendary Tonewheel Organ“ Library Set sind gebrauchsfertig. Erhaschen Sie den KApro-Spirit mit dem „KApro Legendary Tonewheel Organ“ Library Set, ein absolutes MUST HAVE für jeden YAMAHA GENOS User!  Das „KApro Legendary Tonewheel Organ“ Library Set bietet Ihnen ein Sound-Set aus

  • siebenhundertundvierundreißig (734) Voices,
  • sechsundsechzig (66) Registration Banks mit insgesamt sechshundertundvierzig (640) Registrations und 
  • Multisamples und Samples im Gesamtumfang von 418 MB (sofern alle sieben „Expansion Pack“-Dateien gemeinsam installiert werden)

 für den YAMAHA GENOS. Alle Multisamples und Samples wurden in Stereo aufgezeichnet.  Um das „KApro Legendary Tonewheel Organ“ Library Set voll umfänglich spielen zu können, müssen alle sieben „Expansion Pack“-Dateien installiert sein. Selbstverständlich ist es auch möglich, einzelne „Expansion Pack“-Dateien zu installieren.  Wie bei der „Legend“ sind alle Voices des „KApro Legendary Tonewheel Organ“ Library Set auf einen Tonumfang von fünf Oktaven, d.h. einundsechzig (61) Tasten begrenzt.  „Joystick Modulation (+)“ ist bei allen Voices zur Veränderung der Lautstärke vorgesehen und unterstützt so das dynamische Spiel der „Legend“. Das „KApro Legendary Tonewheel Organ“ Library Set fußt auf insgesamt 103 Registrierungen unserer „Legend“. Neben der regulären Programmierung dieser Registrierungen werden zahlreichen Variationen der regulären Registrierungen präsentiert.  Diese erwähnten Variationen der regulären Registrierungen beruhen zum einen auf unterschiedlichen Realsierungen des Vibrato- bzw. des Chorus-Vibrato-Effekts der „Legend“. Als Variationen dieser Effekte hat KApro die folgenden Alternativen ausgewählt:

  • kein Vibrato-Effekt bzw. kein Chorus-Vibrato-Effekt;
  • leichtes Vibrato, vergleichbar mit der Einstellung „V2“ der „Legend“, in den Voice-Namen mit „V“ abgekürzt;
  • stärkeres Vibrato, vergleichbar mit der Einstellung „V3“ der „Legend“, in den Voice-Namen mit „V+“ abgekürzt;
  • Chorus-Vibrato-Effekt, vergleichbar mit der Einstellung „C3“ der „Legend“, in den Voice-Namen mit „C“ abgekürzt.

Es sei darauf hingewiesen, dass die Überlagerung einer regulären Registrierung mit ihrem „V“-Pendant zu einem Chorus-Vibrato-Effekt führt, welcher der Einstellung „C2“ der Legend nahekommt. Werden eine reguläre Registrierung und deren „V+“-Pendant überlagert, so führt dies zu einem Chorus-Vibrato-Effekt, welcher der Einstellung „C3“ der Legend nahekommt. Weitere, vom Vibrato- bzw. Chorus-Vibrato-Effekt unabhängige, Variationen der regulären Registrierungen beruhen auf der Realisierung der Percussion-Effekte, die im Gegensatz zur „Legend“ als multi-getriggerte Varianten, wie sie in den moderneren Instrumenten des Herstellers der „Legend“ angeboten wurden. Als Variationen dieser der Percussion-Effekte hat KApro die folgenden Alternativen ausgewählt:

  • keine Percussion;
  • „3rd Percussion Fast“, in den Voice-Namen mit „3F“ abgekürzt;
  • „2nd Percussion Fast“, in den Voice-Namen mit „2F“ abgekürzt;
  • „3rd Percussion Slow“, in den Voice-Namen mit „3S“ abgekürzt;
  • „2nd Percussion Slow“, in den Voice-Namen mit „2S“ abgekürzt.

Alle Voices setzen den Insert-Effekt „Dual Rotary Speaker 1“ ein. Dieser Effekt imitiert den Charakter eines Rotationslautsprechers, der mit einer langsamen oder einer schnellen Rotationsgeschwindigkeit betrieben werden kann. Die Rotationsgeschwindigkeit ist durch Betätigen des ...

ROTARY SP/ASSIGNABLE“-Knopfes

... oberhalb des Joystick von umschaltbar.  Es wird darauf hingewiesen, dass die „Legend“ bei aktivierter Percussion den Sifflute (1‘)-Zugriegel abschaltet. Allerdings war es nicht unüblich, diesen Effekt durch Modifikation der Originalversion der „Legend“ zu umgehen und somit sowohl den Sifflute (1‘)-Zugriegel als auch Percussion gleichzeitig zu realisieren.  Jede der insgesamt sechshundertundvierzig (640) Registrations, welche in der „Expansion Pack“-Datei „KApro Legend REGISTRATIONS“ enthalten sind, verwendet vier der siebenhundertundvierundreißig (734) neuen Voices (RIGHT1, RIGHT2, RIGHT3, LEFT), eine MULTI PAD Registrierung und einen Style.  In der Regel wird in den Registrations der Insert-Effekt „Real Rotary“ anstelle des „Dual Rotary Speaker 1“-Effekts verwendet. Auch der „Real Rotary“-Effekt imitiert den Charakter eines Rotationslautsprechers, der mit einer langsamen oder einer schnellen Rotationsgeschwindigkeit betrieben werden kann. Die Rotationsgeschwindigkeit ist durch Betätigen des ...

ROTARY SP/ASSIGNABLE“-Knopfes

... oberhalb des Joystick von umschaltbar.

‼️  Dieses Expansion Pack wurde für den Yamaha Genos produziert und ist nicht mit anderen Instrumenten kompatibel. 

 

Das Produkt wird versandkostenfrei als Download geliefert. Bei Zahlung mit PayPal wird der Downloadlink sofort nach Ausführung der Zahlung automatisch per E-Mail übermittelt.

Bei Zahlung per Vorkasse erhalten Sie den Downloadlink zeitnah nach Eingang der Überweisung.

Weiterführende Links zu "KApro Legendary Tonewheel Organ (Download)"
HIGHLIGHT
HIGHLIGHT
HIGHLIGHT
Zuletzt angesehen