Yamaha MODX Legacy Series

The MODX Legacy Series has been created based on the operating system MONTAGE OS v2.0. It offers optimized versions of older EASY SOUNDS sound libraries to be used with MODX. The intention was to combine MOTIF Voices and Performances as close as possible to the original versions as Single Part Performances and Multi Part Performances but in one MODX library. Different from the MODX Premium Series, Legacy series doesn’t feature additional parts (5 - 8) and Scenes (6 – 8. Also special MODX features such as FM-X or Motion Sequences are not used. On the other hand, a Super Knob assignment is provided in all Performances.

MONTAGE OS version 2.0 was the first version featuring the ability to import MOTIF Performances and Voices in separate libraries. However, our optimized libraries of the MONTAGE and MODX Legacy Series offer a lot of advantages compared to the direct import of MOTIF Voices and Performances by default. For more information please use the following link to read it online or download the referring PDF file for offline reading. 

↗️  MONTAGE / MODX Legacy Series

The MODX Legacy Series has been created based on the operating system MONTAGE OS v2.0. It offers optimized versions of older EASY SOUNDS sound libraries to be used with MODX.  The intention... read more »
Close window
Yamaha MODX Legacy Series

The MODX Legacy Series has been created based on the operating system MONTAGE OS v2.0. It offers optimized versions of older EASY SOUNDS sound libraries to be used with MODX. The intention was to combine MOTIF Voices and Performances as close as possible to the original versions as Single Part Performances and Multi Part Performances but in one MODX library. Different from the MODX Premium Series, Legacy series doesn’t feature additional parts (5 - 8) and Scenes (6 – 8. Also special MODX features such as FM-X or Motion Sequences are not used. On the other hand, a Super Knob assignment is provided in all Performances.

MONTAGE OS version 2.0 was the first version featuring the ability to import MOTIF Performances and Voices in separate libraries. However, our optimized libraries of the MONTAGE and MODX Legacy Series offer a lot of advantages compared to the direct import of MOTIF Voices and Performances by default. For more information please use the following link to read it online or download the referring PDF file for offline reading. 

↗️  MONTAGE / MODX Legacy Series

Close filters
 
  •  
No results were found for the filter!
MODX 'Energy' (Download) MODX 'Energy' (Download)
ENERGY contains Performances, Samples and Arpeggios for Electronic, Modern Pop, Dance, Dub Step, Electro House and other similar music styles. One highlight of ENERGY are the Mega Complextro Performances, which are pretty unique in a...
€35.00 *
MODX 'Synth Xtreme' (Download) MODX 'Synth Xtreme' (Download)
Soundlibrary for Electronic, Dance, Trance and trendy Pop music. The combination of synth sounds with drum- und bass loops offers a great base for the production of electronic music tracks. DEMOS Multi Part Performances: Volume 1 Volume...
€35.00 *
MODX 'Chill Xperience' (Download) MODX 'Chill Xperience' (Download)
Includes sounds for Chill Out, Lounge, Ambient, Electronic and Popmusic. This breathtaking production offers a very high degree of musical inspiration. DEMOS Multi Part Performances: Single Part Performances: Synth Synth Player Player...
€35.00 *
MODX 'Dance Xpanded' (Download) MODX 'Dance Xpanded' (Download)
Ultimative soundset for Dance, Trance, Electronic, Chill and Pop including new voices, MIDI loops, apeggios + drum loops. Main focus are Atmospheres, Pads, Synth leads, Synth basses, Chord synths, Gated pads and Sequencer/Arpeggio...
€35.00 *
MODX 'Stage & Studio' (Download) MODX 'Stage & Studio' (Download)
"Stage & Studio" is a collection of the most crucial instrument sounds you need for both stage and studio work - both regular instruments and classic synth sounds. To ensure all-round playability and suitability, these voices have been...
€35.00 *
MODX 'Magical Pads' (Download) MODX 'Magical Pads' (Download)
Provides mainly warm, analog and atmospheric synth pads, but also sweeps, swells, synth brass, and Atmo/FX-sounds. The overall character of these pads is influenced by classic vintage synths such as the Jupiter-8, Oberheim Xpander or...
€35.00 *
MODX 'Mystic Spheres' (Download) MODX 'Mystic Spheres' (Download)
Atmospherics, motion pads, Fx sounds and sound effects, spacious synth pads, trance sounds, vocal pads and analog vintage sounds. Mystic Spheres is indispensable for everyone, who don’t like just bread & butter sounds. Predestined for...
€35.00 *
Viewed

Yamaha MODX Legacy Series

Die MODX Legacy Series von EASY SOUNDS wurde auf Basis der MONTAGE Firmware 2.0 erstellt und bietet nun auch für den MODX optimierte Versionen älterer EASY SOUNDS Soundlibraries. Ziel war es, die MOTIF Voices und Performances möglichst originalgetreu als Single Part Performances und Multi Part Performances in einer Library zu kombinieren. Dabei wurde im Gegensatz zur MODX Premium Series auf zusätzliche Parts (5 – 8) und Scenes (6 – 8) ebenso verzichtet wie auf das Nutzen spezieller MODX Features wie FM-X oder Motion Sequence. Eine Superknob-Zuweisung ist dagegen in allen Performances vorhanden.

Seit der MODX OS Version 2.0 besteht die Möglichkeit, neben MOTIF Voices in einer separaten Library auch MOTIF Performances zu importieren. Die mit der MODX Legacy Series angebotenen optimierten Libraries bieten jedoch gegenüber dem direkten Import von MOTIF Voices und Performances am Instrument entscheidende Vorteile. Weitere Deteils finden Sie über folgende Links auf der entsprechenden Informationsseite oder einem PDF-File zum Download.

↗️  MONTAGE / MODX Legacy Series

Die MODX Legacy Series von EASY SOUNDS wurde auf Basis der MONTAGE Firmware 2.0 erstellt und bietet nun auch für den MODX optimierte Versionen älterer EASY SOUNDS Soundlibraries. Ziel war es,... mehr erfahren »
Fenster schließen
Yamaha MODX Legacy Series

Die MODX Legacy Series von EASY SOUNDS wurde auf Basis der MONTAGE Firmware 2.0 erstellt und bietet nun auch für den MODX optimierte Versionen älterer EASY SOUNDS Soundlibraries. Ziel war es, die MOTIF Voices und Performances möglichst originalgetreu als Single Part Performances und Multi Part Performances in einer Library zu kombinieren. Dabei wurde im Gegensatz zur MODX Premium Series auf zusätzliche Parts (5 – 8) und Scenes (6 – 8) ebenso verzichtet wie auf das Nutzen spezieller MODX Features wie FM-X oder Motion Sequence. Eine Superknob-Zuweisung ist dagegen in allen Performances vorhanden.

Seit der MODX OS Version 2.0 besteht die Möglichkeit, neben MOTIF Voices in einer separaten Library auch MOTIF Performances zu importieren. Die mit der MODX Legacy Series angebotenen optimierten Libraries bieten jedoch gegenüber dem direkten Import von MOTIF Voices und Performances am Instrument entscheidende Vorteile. Weitere Deteils finden Sie über folgende Links auf der entsprechenden Informationsseite oder einem PDF-File zum Download.

↗️  MONTAGE / MODX Legacy Series

Filter schließen
 
  •  
Für die Filterung wurden keine Ergebnisse gefunden!
MODX 'Energy' (Download) MODX 'Energy' (Download)
Energy enthält Performances, Samples und Arpeggios für Electronic, Modern Pop, Dance, Dubstep, Electro House und verwandte Musikstile. Ein Höhepunkt sind die Mega Complextro-Performances, die für eine Hardware-Workstation einzigartig...
35,00 € *
MODX 'Synth Xtreme' (Download) MODX 'Synth Xtreme' (Download)
Soundlibrary für Electronic, Dance, Trance und trendige Popmusik. Die Kombination von Synthsounds mit Drum- und Bass-Loops bietet eine hervorragende Basis für die Erstellung eigener Electronic-Tracks. DEMOS Multi Part Performances:...
35,00 € *
MODX 'Chill Xperience' (Download) MODX 'Chill Xperience' (Download)
Umfangreiches Soundset für Chill Out, Lounge, Ambient, New Age, Electronic und verwandte Stilistiken der Popmusik. Diese atemberaubende Produktion bietet ein hohes Maß an musikalischer Inspiration. DEMOS Multi Part Performances: Single...
35,00 € *
MODX 'Dance Xpanded' (Download) MODX 'Dance Xpanded' (Download)
Das ultimative Set für Dance, Trance, Electronic, Chill Out und Pop. Voices, MIDI-Loops, Arpeggios, WAV-Drumloops. Schwerpunkt der Sounds sind Atmosphären, Pads, Flächensounds, Synthleads, Synthbässe, Chordsynths, Gated Pads und...
35,00 € *
MODX 'Stage & Studio' (Download) MODX 'Stage & Studio' (Download)
Die wichtigsten Standard-Instrumente und Synthesizersounds für Live-Musik, Pop-Produktionen und Entertainment - gut spielbar und durchsetzungsfähig. Ein besonderes Highlight: komlexe Streicherensembles, Brass-Sections und...
35,00 € *
MODX 'Magical Pads' (Download) MODX 'Magical Pads' (Download)
Warme, analoge Flächensounds mit viel Atmosphäre. Sweeps, Swells, Synthbrass, Atmo-Sounds und musikalische Effektsounds. Demo-Sequenzen: Magical Pads Video: Weitere Videos: MODX "Magical Pads" „Magical Pads“ enthält: 160...
35,00 € *
MODX 'Mystic Spheres' (Download) MODX 'Mystic Spheres' (Download)
Atmosphärische Klangcollagen und Fächensounds, Fx-Sounds und Soundeffekte, spacige Synthleads, Trance-Sounds, Vocal-Pads und mehr. Unentbehrlich für alle User, die nicht nur Standard-Sounds benötigen. Für Elektronische Musik aller Art,...
35,00 € *
Zuletzt angesehen