Close filters
 
  •  
from to
1 From 2
No results were found for the filter!
MOTIF XF / XS / MOXF 'Phat Analog III' (Download) MOTIF XF / XS / MOXF 'Phat Analog III' (Download)
Timeless Performance and Sample library with an emulation of popular sounds from the legendary Juno 60 synthesizer. In combination with "Phat Analog I and II, this product is the ultimate analog extension for your Yamaha synthesizer!...
€39.00 *
MOTIF XF / XS / MOXF 'Live Organ' (Download) MOTIF XF / XS / MOXF 'Live Organ' (Download)
"Live Organ" emulates the sound of a Hammond B3. To get highest authenticity, pressure and original hammond feeling the organ samples has been sampled including distortion and slow/fast Rotary Speaker effect. DEMOS Performances: Blues &...
€39.00 *
MOTIF XF / XS / MOXF 'Energy' (Download) MOTIF XF / XS / MOXF 'Energy' (Download)
ENERGY contains Performances, Samples and Arpeggios for Electronic, Modern Pop, Dance, Dub Step, Electro House and other similar music styles. One highlight of ENERGY are the Mega Complextro Performances, which are pretty unique in a...
€39.00 *
HIGHLIGHT
MOTIF XF / XS / MOXF 'Nature of Chill' (Download) MOTIF XF / XS / MOXF 'Nature of Chill' (Download)
„Nature of Chill“ includes an exquisite Performance collection for Chill Out, Lounge, Ambient, Electronic and other stylistics of Pop music. This breathtaking production offers a very high degree of musical inspiration. DEMOS...
€39.00 *
MOTIF XF / XS / MOXF 'Dance Pro' (Download) MOTIF XF / XS / MOXF 'Dance Pro' (Download)
High-quality soundcollection of powerful and modern Performances for Dance, Trance, House, Pop und Electronic. Top-actual, commercial and progressive Dance sound with big pressure and high authenticity. DEMOS Audio/MIDI Arrangements:...
€39.00 *
HIGHLIGHT
MOTIF XF / XS / MOXF 'Evolving Soundscapes' (Download) MOTIF XF / XS / MOXF 'Evolving Soundscapes'...
High-quality Performance collection of atmospherics, pads and FX sounds based on a new sample library. DEMOS Performances: Demo Song: Performance Demo Evolving Soundscapes Voices: Atmospheres & Pads Speric Sound Effects Dub Step, Wobble...
€39.00 *
MOTIF XF / XS / MOXF 'Live Instruments' (Download) MOTIF XF / XS / MOXF 'Live Instruments'...
High-quality Performance Collection covering the caregories including Ac. Piano, E-Piano, Clavinet, Organ, Strings, Brass Section, Synth. Popular selection of instruments used normally by keyboard player in Rock- and Pop bands....
€39.00 *
MOTIF XF / XS / MOXF 'Phat Analog II' (Download) MOTIF XF / XS / MOXF 'Phat Analog II' (Download)
„Phat Analog II“ is a timeless Performance- and Sample library including an emulation of Oberheim (OBX, OB8, Matrix12...) and Jupiter-8 (JP-8) sounds. This product is the ultimative Analog-Extension for your Yamaha synthesizer! DEMOS...
€39.00 *
MOTIF XF / XS / MOXF 'Xtasyn' (Download) MOTIF XF / XS / MOXF 'Xtasyn' (Download)
Combines trendy synthsounds and electronic drumsounds and covers the genres Dance / Trance / House / Electronica / Pop / Chill Out. The sounds are useful for mainstream-oriented chart productions and for progressive...
€39.00 *
MOTIF XF / XS / MOXF 'FM Xpanded' (Download) MOTIF XF / XS / MOXF 'FM Xpanded' (Download)
Sample-based FM-sounds with highest dynamic and authenticity, strongly based on classic DX7 Voices, providing the feeling playing a real FM-synth. Trendy keyboard sounds complement this product using the MOTIF series effects and filter,...
€39.00 *
MOTIF XF / XS / MOXF 'Phat Analog' (Download) MOTIF XF / XS / MOXF 'Phat Analog' (Download)
Synthleads, Pads & More! Timeless Performance- and Sample Library including Minimoog-emulation (lead synths), Jupiter 8 pads & arpeggios and many other sample-based analog synth sounds. This product is the ultimative analog extension for...
€39.00 *
MOTIF XF / XS / MOXF 'Chill Xperience' (Download) MOTIF XF / XS / MOXF 'Chill Xperience' (Download)
Includes sounds for Chill Out, Lounge, Ambient, Electronic and Popmusic. This breathtaking production offers a very high degree of musical inspiration. DEMOS Performances: Voices: Synth Synth Player Player Demo Songs: Play 4 Sofa Couchie...
€33.00 *
1 From 2
Viewed

Filter schließen
 
  •  
von bis
1 von 2
Für die Filterung wurden keine Ergebnisse gefunden!
MOTIF XF / XS / MOXF 'Phat Analog III' (Download) MOTIF XF / XS / MOXF 'Phat Analog III' (Download)
Zeitlose Performance- und Sample Library mit einer Emulation populärer Sounds des legendären Synthesizers Juno 60. Zusammen mit „Phat Analog I und II ist dieses Produkt die ultimative Analog-Extension für Ihren Yamaha-Synthesizer! DEMOS...
39,00 € *
MOTIF XF / XS / MOXF 'Live Organ' (Download) MOTIF XF / XS / MOXF 'Live Organ' (Download)
"Live Organ" emuliert den Klang einer Hammond B3. Um die höchstmögliche Authentizität und das originale Hammond-Feeling auf bisher nicht da gewesene Weise zu realisieren, enthalten bereits die Samples das Slow / Fast Leslie und die...
39,00 € *
MOTIF XF / XS / MOXF 'Energy' (Download) MOTIF XF / XS / MOXF 'Energy' (Download)
Energy enthält Performances, Samples und Arpeggios für Electronic, Modern Pop, Dance, Dubstep, Electro House und verwandte Musikstile. Ein Höhepunkt sind die Mega Complextro-Performances, die für eine Hardware-Workstation einzigartig...
39,00 € *
HIGHLIGHT
MOTIF XF / XS / MOXF 'Nature of Chill' (Download) MOTIF XF / XS / MOXF 'Nature of Chill' (Download)
Exquisite Performance-Collection für Chill Out, Lounge, Ambient, Electronic und verwandte Stilistiken der Popmusik. Neben breiten, effektvollen und atmosphärischen Synthesizersounds, enthalten die insgesamt 164 Performances auch Remakes...
39,00 € *
MOTIF XF / XS / MOXF 'Dance Pro' (Download) MOTIF XF / XS / MOXF 'Dance Pro' (Download)
Hochwertige Zusammenstellung von top-aktuellen, druckvollen Performances für Dance, Trance, House, Pop und Electronic. Top-aktueller kommerzieller und progressiver Dance Sound mit großem Durchsetzungsvermögen. DEMOS Audio/MIDI...
39,00 € *
HIGHLIGHT
MOTIF XF / XS / MOXF 'Evolving Soundscapes' (Download) MOTIF XF / XS / MOXF 'Evolving Soundscapes'...
Hochwertige und inspirierende Zusammenstellung von atmosphärischen und effektvollen Performances auf der Basis einer neu erstellten Sample-Library. DEMOS Performances: Demo Song: Performance Demo Evolving Soundscapes Voices: Atmospheres...
39,00 € *
MOTIF XF / XS / MOXF 'Live Instruments' (Download) MOTIF XF / XS / MOXF 'Live Instruments'...
Performance Library mit einer hochwertigen Zusammenstellung von Sounds der Kategorien Piano, E-Piano, Clavinet, Organ, Mellotron, Strings, Brass-Section, Synth. Populäre Auswahl von Instrumenten, die Keyboarder in Bands benötigen....
39,00 € *
MOTIF XF / XS / MOXF 'Phat Analog II' (Download) MOTIF XF / XS / MOXF 'Phat Analog II' (Download)
Zeitlose Voice- und Sample-Library mit einer Emulation populärer Sounds der Oberheim Synthesizer (OBX, OB8, Matrix12...) und des Jupiter-8. Die ultimative Analog-Extension für Ihren Yamaha-Synthesizer! DEMOS Single Part Performances:...
39,00 € *
MOTIF XF / XS / MOXF 'Xtasyn' (Download) MOTIF XF / XS / MOXF 'Xtasyn' (Download)
Kombiniert top-aktuelle Synthesizersounds und elektronische Drumsounds und deckt schwerpunktmäßig die Genres Dance / Trance / House / Electronica / Pop / Chill Out ab. Sowohl für mainstream-orientierte Chart-Produktionen als auch für...
39,00 € *
MOTIF XF / XS / MOXF 'FM Xpanded' (Download) MOTIF XF / XS / MOXF 'FM Xpanded' (Download)
Sample-basierte FM-Sounds mit sehr hoher Klangdynamik und Authentizität, die sich stark an DX7-Sounds orientieren, aber auch neue, innovative Kreationen bieten. Viele mit Effekten bearbeitete Varianten sind in aktuellen Musikstilen...
39,00 € *
MOTIF XF / XS / MOXF 'Phat Analog' (Download) MOTIF XF / XS / MOXF 'Phat Analog' (Download)
Synthleads, Pads & More! Zeitlose Performance Library mit einer Minimoog-Emulation (Leadsynth), Jupiter 8 Flächen- und Arpeggiosounds und vielen anderen analogen Synthsounds auf Sample-Basis. Die ultimative Analog-Extension für Ihren...
39,00 € *
MOTIF XF / XS / MOXF 'Chill Xperience' (Download) MOTIF XF / XS / MOXF 'Chill Xperience' (Download)
Umfangreiches Soundset für Chill Out, Lounge, Ambient, New Age, Electronic und verwandte Stilistiken der Popmusik. Diese atemberaubende Produktion bietet ein hohes Maß an musikalischer Inspiration. DEMOS Performances: Voices: Synth Synth...
33,00 € *
1 von 2
Zuletzt angesehen