MONTAGE 'Nostalgia' (Download)

MONTAGE 'Nostalgia' (Download)
€79.00 *

Prices incl. VAT

Available as instant download

  • 014116D
"Nostalgia" offers authentic analog synthsounds based on sampled single cycle waveforms and fat... more
Product information "MONTAGE 'Nostalgia' (Download)"
"Nostalgia" offers authentic analog synthsounds based on sampled single cycle waveforms and fat Unison, PWM and Sync Waveforms. “Nostalgia” is more than just a new sample-based sound library. Due to its special features, the product has more of the character of a Synth Plug-in.
 

 
DEMOS
      
LIVE MIX Performances
KEY SPLIT Performances: 
 LIVE MIX Compilation  KEY SPLIT Compilation

Videos:       More Videos:
Nostalgia by EASY SOUNDS Nostalgia Magic Knobs     yt_easy_sounds_channel

Template Videos:            
Template OB Brassy Template PWM Slow Template UniPro5 Template ProSuper Uni Template JP Square Template ProSaw KB Template SawOct 24D Template SawTwin 24D

MONTAGE "Nostalgia"

The Content of Nostalgia:

  •  304 Performances in total
  •    48 Multi Part Performances
  •  256 Single Part Performances
  •    60 User Waveforms / 80 MB Samples (Analog Oscillators)
  •  256 Live Sets
  •  256 User Arpeggios
  •    40 User Auditions

"Nostalgia" offers authentic analog synthsounds based on sampled single cycle waveforms and fat Unison, PWM and Sync Waveforms. The User Waveforms come from popular classic analog synths such as Oberheim Xpander, Jupiter-8, Minimoog and - last not least - from the new SEQUENTIAL PRO3, whose basic sound was a focus during sampling. The authenticity of the analog oscillators was guaranteed by special sampling techniques. There are several multisamples of the most important waveforms such as Sawtooth, Square and Pulse with different wave start offsets to simulate the "free running" of analog oscillators. In addition, slight wave start delays of different lengths were used to avoid the unwanted phasing when using multiple oscillators. In the finished User Waveforms of MONTAGE / MONTAGE, a Keybank Detune was finally set in order to simulate a slight deviation in fine tuning (“pitch drift”) - typical for analog synths.

“Nostalgia” is more than just a new sample-based sound library. Due to its special features, the product has more of the character of a Synth Plug-in.

In addition to the authentic analog oscillators, the concept of the “Magic Knobs” is an outstanding innovation. The Assignable Knobs are used for a “Smart Edit”, with which you can program your own analog synth sounds in an intuitive way in a few minutes or seconds, even without prior knowledge. This is possible with the help of perfectly prepared templates with only eight controllers. Unlike earlier products, this does not just modify Preset sounds, but rather an "edit from scratch" process. This means that an initialized, unfiltered sound with raw oscillators is assumed. So there are no complex, difficult to understand sound programmings "under the hood" that would make it difficult to create your own sound creations.

A total of 56 Template Performances provide an excellent base for your own analog sounds, which can be programmed without having to go into EDIT mode. The templates are based on the new User Waveforms. A global knob layout is used in which only knobs 5 - 8 vary in terms of assignment. You can edit the sound while you are playing your on keyboard or you can use the “User Auditions” included in the product instead. These contain catchy and inspiring phrases that you can use to concentrate fully on editing with the “Magic Knobs”.

Anyone who does not feel called to create their own sound - even if they are very simple - can fall back on the extensive range of professionally programmed Performances in this library. In addition to a total of 56 Template Performances, there are 40 complex Multi Part Performances and 208 simpler Single Part Performances, which also include replicated CR-78 and Linn drum kits. The “Magic Knobs” are available in all parts of every Performance (with the exception of the drum parts). The simple sound programming with the Assignable Knobs is therefore not limited to the Template Performances.

256 User Arpeggios with synth arps, drum arps and basslines are also available for the Performances.

ℹ️ The Template Videos above the product description as well as additional Single Part Template Videos are available to download within ZIP files. You will find the links at the end of the description You will find the links under „Available downloads“ at the end of this description. 


This is a download-only product and will not be delivered on any other data media. If PayPal is the selected payment method the download links will be sent automatically after a successful transaction.

If you choose payment in advance the download links will be sent shortly after a successful transaction of your payment.


This product is designed exclusivele for the Yamaha Synthesizer series MONTAGE and MONTAGE.

It is not compatible with the Yamaha Keyboard series like Genos, TYROS or PSR series!
Related links to "MONTAGE 'Nostalgia' (Download)"
Available downloads:
HIGHLIGHT
HIGHLIGHT
Viewed

MONTAGE 'Nostalgia' (Download)

MONTAGE 'Nostalgia' (Download)
69,00 € *

inkl. MwSt.

Als Sofortdownload verfügbar

  • 014116D
‼️ Achtung: Einführungspreis, gültig bis 31.03.2021 (danach 79,00 EUR). ‼️  ... mehr
Produktinformationen "MONTAGE 'Nostalgia' (Download)"
‼️ Achtung: Einführungspreis, gültig bis 31.03.2021 (danach 79,00 EUR). ‼️
 
„Nostalgia“ bietet authentische analoge Synthsounds auf der Basis von gesampelten Single Cycle Waveforms und fetten Unison, PWM und Sync-Waveforms. „Nostalgia“ ist mehr als nur eine neue sample-basierte Soundlibrary. Aufgrund seiner besonderen Features hat das das Produkt schon eher den Charakter eines Plug-Ins.
 

 
DEMOS
      
LIVE MIX Performances
KEY SPLIT Performances: 
 LIVE MIX Compilation  KEY SPLIT Compilation

Videos:       Weitere Videos:
Nostalgia by EASY SOUNDS Nostalgia Magic Knobs     yt_easy_sounds_channel

Template Videos:            
Template OB Brassy Template PWM Slow Template UniPro5 Template ProSuper Uni Template JP Square Template ProSaw KB Template SawOct 24D Template SawTwin 24D

MONTAGE "Nostalgia"

Der Content von Nostalgia:

  •  Insgesamt 304 Performances
  •    48 Multi-Part-Performances
  •  256 Single-Part-Performances
  •    60 User Waveforms / 80 MB Samples (Analog Oscillators)
  •  256 Live Sets
  •  256 User Arpeggios
  •    40 User Auditions

Die Soundlibrary „Nostalgia“ bietet authentische analoge Synthsounds auf der Basis von gesampelten Single Cycle Waveforms und fetten Unison, PWM und Sync-Waveforms. Die User Waveforms stammen von populären klassischen Analogsynths wie Oberheim Xpander, Jupiter-8, Minimoog und – last not least – vom neuen SEQUENTIAL PRO3, dessen Basisklang einen Schwerpunkt beim Sampling bildete. Die Authentizität der analogen Oszillatoren wurde durch spezielle Sampling-Techniken gewährleistet. Von den wichtigsten Wellenformen wie Sawtooth, Square und Pulse gibt es jeweils mehrere Multisamples mit unterschiedlichen Wave Start Offsets, um das „Free Running“ analoger Ozcillatoren zu simulieren. Zusätzlich wurden geringfügige Wave Start Delays in unterschiedlicher Länge verwendet, um das unerwünschte Phasing bei der Verwendung mehrerer Oscillatoren zu vermeiden. In den fertigen User Waveforms des MONTAGE/MODX wurde schließlich noch ein Keybank Detune eingestellt, um eine für Analogsynths typische leichte Abweichung in der Feinstimmung („Pitch Drift“) nachzubilden.

„Nostalgia“ ist mehr als nur eine neue sample-basierte Soundlibrary. Aufgrund seiner besonderen Features hat das das Produkt schon eher den Charakter eines Plug-Ins.

Eine herausragende Neuheit ist neben den authentischen analogen Oszillatoren das Konzept der „Magic Knobs“. Dabei werden die Assignable Knobs für ein „Smart Edit“ verwendet, mit dem auch ohne Vorkenntnisse auf intuitive Weise in wenigen Minuten oder sogar in Sekundenschnelle eigene analoge Synthsounds programmiert werden können. Dies ist mit Hilfe von perfekt vorbereiteten Templates mit nur acht Reglern möglich. Dabei werden nicht wie bei früheren Produkten lediglich voreingestellte Sounds modifiziert, sondern es findet ein „Edit from Scratch“ statt. Dies bedeutet, dass von einem initialisierten, ungefilterten Klang mit Rohoszillatoren ausgegangen wird. Es sind also „unter der Haube“ keine komplexen, schwer durchschaubaren Klangprogrammierungen vorhanden, die die Erstellung eigener Klangkreationen erschweren.

Insgesamt 56 Template Performances liefern eine exzellente Basis für eigene Analogsounds, deren Programmierung möglich ist, ohne in den EDIT-Mode gehen zu müssen. Die Templates sind auf die neuen User Waveforms bezogen. Es wird ein einheitliches Knob Layout verwendet, bei dem lediglich jeweils die Knobs 5 – 8 hinsichtlich der Belegung variieren. Die Klangbearbeitung kann während des eigenen Keyboardspiels oder unter Verwendung der im Produkt enthaltenen „User Auditions“ erfolgen. Diese enthalten eingängige und inspirierende Phrasen, bei deren Verwendung man sich voll auf die Editierung mit den „Magic Knobs“ konzentrieren kann.

Wer sich nicht zu eigenen Klangkreationen berufen fühlt – auch wenn diese noch so einfach sind – kann auf das reichhaltige Angebot an professionell programmierten Performances dieser Library zurückgreifen. Neben den insgesamt 56 Template Performances finden sich dort 40 komplexe Multi Part Performances und 208 einfachere Single Part Performances, zu denen auch nachgebildete CR-78 und Linn Drum Kits gehören. Die „Magic Knobs“ stehen in allen Parts jeder Performance (mit Ausnahme der Drum-Parts) zur Verfügung. Die einfache Klangprogrammierung mit den Assignable Knobs beschränkt sich somit nicht nur auf die Template Performances.

Für die Performances stehen außerdem 256 User Arpeggios mit Synth-Arps, Drum-Arps und Basslines zur Verfügung.

ℹ️ Die Template-Videos über der Produktbeschreibung sowie weitere Single Part Template-Videos lassen sich in einem ZIP-File zur Offline-Verwendung herunterladen. Sie finden die Links unter unter „Verfügbare Downloads“ am Ende der Produktbeschreibung. 


Das Produkt wird versandkostenfrei als Download geliefert. Bei Zahlung mit PayPal wird der Downloadlink sofort nach Ausführung der Zahlung automatisch per E-Mail übermittelt.

Bei Zahlung per Vorkasse erhalten Sie den Downloadlink zeitnah nach Eingang der Überweisung.


Das Produkt ist ausschließlich für die Yamaha Synthesizer MODX und MONTAGE verwendbar.

Diese Soundlibrary ist nicht mit Keyboard-Modellen Genos, TYROS oder der PSR-Serie kompatibel!

Weiterführende Links zu "MONTAGE 'Nostalgia' (Download)"
Verfügbare Downloads:
HIGHLIGHT
NEU
HIGHLIGHT
HIGHLIGHT
HIGHLIGHT
Zuletzt angesehen