Yamaha Vintage 'EX5 Voice Collection' (Download)

Yamaha Vintage 'EX5 Voice Collection' (Download)
€29.00 *

Prices incl. VAT

Available as instant download

  • 017002D
  Bundle including the EX5 Soundsets Syn World, Top 40 and Power Generator. Produced... more
Product information "Yamaha Vintage 'EX5 Voice Collection' (Download)"
Bundle including the EX5 Soundsets Syn World, Top 40 and Power Generator. Produced by Yamaha Europe.

Yamaha Vintage "EX5 Voice Collection Collection" for EX5, EX5R, EX7 containing

• VD-EX001 "Syn World" by Mark Lingard

• VD-EX002 "Top 40" by Claudius Diemer

• VD-EX003 "Power Generator" by Jörg Holzamer

ℹ️ Since this is a product of our Yamaha Vintage series we'd like to kindly ask you to refer to the ReadMe files for further informations. There you will find all details about the content as well as how to tranfer the content depending on the particular instrument type. In some cases different nowadays less common media types might be necessary i.e. like Floppy Disks or Smart Media Cards respectively a transmission via Bulk Dump will be required. 

We draw your attention to the fact that we cannot provide any technical support for this Yamaha Vintage series.  

You will find further information material under „Available downloads“ at the end of this description.

This is a download-only product and will not be delivered on any other data media. If PayPal is the selected payment method the download links will be sent automatically after a successful transaction.

If you choose payment in advance the download links will be sent shortly after a successful transaction of your payment.

Related links to "Yamaha Vintage 'EX5 Voice Collection' (Download)"
Available downloads: